2018-19 New Educator Development Series

by | Sep 1, 2018

The Educator Development Series is designed to facilitate learning for new teachers as well as teachers who desire to shore up their foundational knowledge and skills. Sessions on Learning Design, Classroom Management, Workshop, Assessment, TPEP, Tech and more will be included. Mentors are invited to join their mentees during the breakout sessions.

Topics for specific breakout sessions will be tailored throughout the year according to participant feedback.

All sessions will be held at Cascade Middle School.

Tuesday, September 25

Tuesday, October 9

Thursday, November 15

Tuesday, December 4

Tuesday, January 8

Tuesday, February 5 Tuesday, February 19 (rescheduled because of snow day)

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Skip to toolbar